Minimalist Monday 7/13

Getting rid of stuff is HARD! Today I had to work and the boy spent time with his Pap. I really wanted to tackle the mess that we call a toy box today, but that didn’t happen.

So, instead I tackled a recipe. Slowly I am ridding myself of many of the toxic chemicals that surround me. Since I’m running out of perfume, I decided it is time to make some. I followed the recipe that I found on the young living essential oil website using the essential oil bergamot.

imageI put a little less water in because the bottle that I bought was a little too small. But with a little shake, it smells great! 
image
So, I consider this living with less stuff. Good stuff here!

Leave a Reply

