Green what?!?!m

Hello all! To all that know me, they know I’m a little off my rocker. I enjoy being an urban homesteader and as my own boss put it, “I should’ve been born in the 1800’s!” I love gardening, baking bread, homemade everything, and living on less kind of life. I’m blogging to show others that while I strive to live with less, it’s not as bad as one would think! I will be posting gardening pics, things that I learn along the way. Also, I’ll show mistakes I have made along the way. My goal is to show everyone, including myself, that I can live a more sustainable life while living in town! And I’ll leave off with a beautiful volunteer marigold!

image

Leave a Reply

